RSS

In which I finally get a WordPress.

13 Apr

Finally.

The day has come, my friends. I have surpassed my childish days of blogger and the like.

Ha. Yeah right…

What I mean to say is, I have finally gotten an ACTUAL blog. In this blog, I will relate my life. Not my stories–my actual every-day, hum-drum, ho-hum life. Nothing is more exciting than finding out that I have a bagel in my backpack, and I would like to share this excitement with you wonderful people.

Oh yes. Be afraid. Haha!

Oh, and while I’m at it, you should check out my writing blog. hastilywritten.blogspot.com GO GO GO!

Alright, but seriously.

First things first: what happened today?

Well lemme tell ya, folks. Busy day.

Except for those two hours on Facebook…yeah.

I played basketball at 11, and happily didn’t completely stink. Just mostly. I also got a basketball thrown at me. It hit me on the leg–specifically, the ankle. It hurt. I hobbled a bit. It was actually more surprising and funny than anything, and the guy (teacher) who threw it at me felt really bad. Maybe I’ll get extra credit points. tehe

Well, that’s about it for tonight. I look forward to writing more on here, and perhaps this weekend I will tell you more about the curious anomaly that is me.

Also, I’m going to be quite bored this weekend, so look forward to that. I shall also try to take some pictures–even though I’m terrible at that–and put a couple up here. We’ll see how that goes.

Good night, my friends!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2011 in Basketball, Blogspot, bored...

 

Leave a Reply

 
