RSS

In which I write during class.

13 Apr

Yes, dear readers, I write during my class. I’m a terrible student, blah blah. Whatever.

What if I’m bored?

HA! Take that, teacher. I have discovered a way to not be so bored in this class. Even though I honestly do love this class…the point is, it’s a class, and I’m not paying full attention.

Whatcha gonna do?

Anyways.

Last night, I spent another forty minutes reading the comic-ified version of Ted Dekker’s “Red.” It was really good; made me cry. It’s so well-done…and this from a quite anti-comic English major! It’s all about the blood of Jesus, and how he saved us with his living water. Brilliance.

So when I finally turned off my light, my dreams were happy. I think. I don’t remember them.

I woke up this morning, jumped out of bed (not really. do I ever get out of bed quickly? no), put in my headphones, and ran off to this class. Hello, teach.

Oh! Go listen to “Who You Are” by Jessie J.

Get it? Got it? Good.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2011 in Books, bored..., Music!, School

 

Leave a Reply

 
