RSS

DUBEARS.

09 Jan

Road trip!

Who’s in?

Actually, just kidding, we’re filled up, sorry.

Ali, Jonathon, and I are going to Ireland. Dublin, to be exact.

And yes, it is a road trip.

Impossible, you say?

Not so, my friend.

You see, what we’re going to do is drive to the coast and then fly–that’s right, like Peter Pan style. After all, all you need is faith, trust, and a little pixie dust. I know I have a faerie around here somewhere…

*runs off to look*

Ah, here she is.

Hey, cousin-of-Tink, lend us a hand here.

We’re going to tour the Guinness factory [just kidding, but seriously], and we’re going to do all the awesome things you DO in Ireland, which I’m not sure of, so I can’t really input on this…

Yeah, I really don’t know what to say about this. Any thoughts on what we should do on out epic road trip to Ireland?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “DUBEARS.

  1. thescargirl

    January 9, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    Yes. I have thoughts.

     

Leave a Reply

 
