RSS

Yes, I’m Alive…

30 Jan

Hey guys!

I’m a terrible writer. Know why? Lack of consistency.

I’m going to write more, I promise…this year will see AT LEAST one blog post a month.

Hopefully.

As this is my senior year, I’m hoping to document some of my last days at my college, and hopefully my first days at a new job or even in a new place. I’ll be going on adventures this year, and I’d like to share them with you, if you’re willing to hear about them. I’ll try to add some color and pictures to the posts.

So for now, I’d like to announce my newest venture. I have once again picked up crocheting, something I used to do in junior high. As I’m just starting off, I tried a few simple patterns from others and found one that I absolutely love–something I’ve converted into a thing all my own.

Introducing the new Hogwarts House Hats, available in all the nerd-dom and wonderful colors of Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, Gryffindor, and Slythern. I’m selling them on my Etsy page, which you can find by clicking this link right here. I’ll be making them as they’re ordered, which is my excuse for not having pictures of all the different hats on the page yet.

Guys! I need an excuse to make a Ravenclaw hat! Help me out here.

Well, that’s all for this post, I guess. Just wanted to let you know that I am, in fact, still alive, and I do, in fact, still plan to blog as much as I can. Until we meet again, may your path be ever an adventure!

Don’t you love cheesy lines?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
